San Antonio Spurs Home Games

For Sale are Tickets for every Spurs home game! Prices are for two tickets in Section 114, Row 9 near the visitor bench. These prices also include a parking pass for Lot 1, so you park right by your seats! These are a great deal and as they are purchased I will post next to the opponent.

 

Why we like these seats so much: 
When you drive up to the AT&T Center you park in Lot 1 with the included parking pass. The walk to into the stadium is a short walk. Once you enter arena, you can enjoy food or drinks at the Rock & Brew B
ar and Grille or at any of the food trucks outside and right before introductions, head to the seats that are just below the bar.

After the game, Lot 1 is hands down the easiest parking lot to leave from.


I have these same tickets posted for sale on StubHub for significantly more so by purchasing directly through our website, you will save money. Tickets will be transferred to your name through TicketMaster and money will be exchanged securely through PayPal.

 

We do offer interest free payment plans with low deposits.

 

Sat Oct 8 Atlanta
$300 -Sold
Fri Oct 14 Miami
$300 - Sold
Fri Oct 21Houston
$300 - Sold


Season Home Opener
Sat Oct 29 New Orleans
$500 - Sold
Tue Nov 1 Utah
$350 - Sold
Sat Nov 5 LA Clippers
$500 - Sold
Wed Nov 9 Houston
$500 - Sold

Fri Nov 11 Detroit
$350

Mon Nov 14 Miami
$500

Mon Nov 21 Dallas
$500

Tue Nov 22 Orlando
$350

Fri Dec 2 Washington
$350

Sat Dec 10 Brooklyn
$350

Wed Dec 14 Boston
$350

Sun Dec 18 New Orleans
$350

 

Sun Dec 25 Chicago
$1200

Wed Dec 28 Phoenix
$350 - Sold
Fri Dec 30 Portland
$500 - Sold

Tue Jan 3 Toronto
$500

Sat Jan 7 Charlotte
$350

Tue Jan 10 Milwaukee
$350

Tue Jan 12 LA Lakers
$500

Tue Jan 17 Minnesota
$350

Thurs Jan 19 Denver
$350

Sun Jan 29 Dallas
$500

Tue Jan 31 OKC
$900

Thurs Feb 2 Philadelphia
$350

Sat Feb 4 Denver
$350

Wed Mar 1 Indiana
$350

Sat Mar 4 Minnesota
$350

Mon Mar 6 Houston
$500

Wed Mar 8 Sacramento
$350

Sat Mar 11 Golden State
$1200

Mon Mar 13 Atlanta
$350

Wed Mar 15 Portland
$500

Sun Mar 19 Sacramento
$350

Thurs Mar 23 Memphis
$350

Sat Mar 25 New York
$500

Mon Mar 27 Cleveland
$1200

Wed Mar 29 Golden State
$1200

Sun Apr 2 Utah
$350

Tue Apr 4 Memphis
$350

Wed Apr 5 LA Lakers
$500

Sat Apr 8 LA Clippers
$500

 
Print Print | Sitemap
© Acevedo Ventures, Inc